Central DJ
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio
Mixmash Radio #260 (feat. Tom Budin Powermix)

Publicado em: 16/08/2019 11:00 - Tamanho: 144.007.835 bytes



Mixmash Radio #260 has arrived! Episode 260 features a Mixmash World Premiere by Fullmode, sees Tom Budin in the Power Mix and artist of the month is your host Laidback Luke's new collaboration with heavy bass hitter Pyrodox! Keep on Rockin' is out now! No more talking, tune in to Mixmash Radio and enjoy!


1. Fullmode - Give Me That
2. Laidback Luke & Atrak - Shake It Down
3. The Chainsmokers - Call You Mine (Keanu Silva Remix)
4. Laidback Luke - Need Your Loving (Reebs Remix)
5. Europa Ft. Madison Beer - All Day And Night (Axwell Extended Remix)
6. Unity - Cash (Extended Mix)
7. Laidback Luke & Pyrodox - Keep On Rockin'

Tom Budin Power Mix

8. DJ Snake - Made In France
9. Tom & Jame - Get Get Down
10. Jauz & i_o - Truth
11. Out of the Box S.A.M. - Fury's Laughter


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.