Central DJ

Clapcast 446

Publicado em: 12/02/2024 06:00
Tamanho: 147.219.418 bytes (~140 Mb)
🔗 https://www.centraldj.com.br/claptone/26850

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. PLS&TY - Your Love (Antdot Remix) Mix) [PLS&TY]
02. The Blessed Madonna, Joy Anonymous, Danielle Ponder - Carry Me Higher (Elite Mix) (10 Inch Version) [FFRR]
03. Zeynep Erbay - Dream Of You (Baldo Remix) [Exploited]
04. Ros T - Give You (Extended Mix) [Perfect Havoc]
05. Dino Sauce - More Lovin (Original Mix) [Kokolores]
06. 2groove - Don't Let Me Go (Original Mix) [Revoke]
07. The Magician x A-Trak - Love On You (Extended Mix) [Ministry of Sound]
08. Sherm x Pods - Madonna (Extended Mix) [Hood Politics]
09. r33dy d & Marz - Touch The Sky (Original Mix) [Phonetic]
10. The Chemical Brothers - No Reason (Chris Lake Extended Remix) [EMI / Republic]
11. Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden - Release Me (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
12. Maya Jane Coles ft. CHA$EY JON£S - Wow (Extended Mix) [Easier Said]
13. Nathan Barato, Matheo Velez - Weapon (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
14. Rex The Dog - Change This Pain For Ecstasy (Eli Escobar Remix) [Kompakt]
Central DJ A casa da música eletrônica no Brasil - [ política de privacidade ] - [ termos de uso ]
Desenvolvido por InWeb Internet