Central DJ

Clapcast 453

Publicado em: 01/04/2024 05:00
Tamanho: 149.949.117 bytes (~143 Mb)
🔗 https://www.centraldj.com.br/claptone/27163

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. Keys N Krates, Kiinjo - You Know (Extended Mix) [Nervous]
02. HUGEL x Alex Guesta - Ready To Go (My Addiction) (Original Mix) [Virgin]
03. Michel De Hey - Let's Make Love (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
04. Antho Decks - Cholo (Original Mix) [Atiq]
05. Enduro Disco - Building Up (Original Mix) [Exploited]
06. Gotye, Kimbra, Fisher, Chris Lake & Sante Sansone - Somebody (2024) (Extended Mix) [Universal]
07. Daniel Steinberg - Something You Should Know (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
08. Eliza Rose & Calvin Harris - Body Moving (Skream Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
09. David Penn, OFFAIAH - Satisfied (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Nic Fanciulli - Sure Do (Original Mix) [Realm]
11. Earth n Days - The Kinda Love (CASSIMM Extended Remix) [HouseU]
12. Hollaphonic & Voost - It's A Vibe (Extended Mix) [The Myth of NYX]
13. VNSSA - Giving You (Extended Mix) [Three Six Zero]
14. Charlie Boon - Do It Like This (Extended Mix) [& Friends]
15. Frivolous Jackson - Acid Jacksident (Original Mix) [iSH]
Central DJ A casa da música eletrônica no Brasil - [ política de privacidade ] - [ termos de uso ]
Desenvolvido por InWeb Internet