Central DJ

Clapcast 467

Publicado em: 08/07/2024 05:00
Tamanho: 150.801.954 bytes (~144 Mb)
🔗 https://www.centraldj.com.br/claptone/27793

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. Peggy Gou - Lobster Telephone (Extended Mix) [XL]
02. Purple Disco Machine, Benjamin Ingrosso - Honey Boy (Feat. Nile Rodgers & Shenseea) (The Sponges Extended Remix) [Sweat It Out]
03. TCHDWN - Hurting U (Extended Mix) [White]
04. Sinego - Mujer (Yulia Niko Extended Remix) [Higher Ground]
05. Crusy - Feels Like Summer (Extended Mix) [Golden]
06. Rokar - Don't Wanna Dance (Original Mix) [Rokar]
07. Enzo is Burning - Loco (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]
08. Matt Sassari & Tony Romera - Snare Thing (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland]
09. Wuki, Trace - Shake It (Extended Mix) [Catch & Release]
10. Andruss & Sam Collins - PAPI (Extended Mix) [Helix]
11. Dennis Quin - My Belief (Original Mix) [Constant Sound]
12. Wade - Hurricane (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
13. Martin Ikin, Winnie Ama - Control It (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
14. Gorgon City, Caroline Byrne - All That You Need (Extended Mix) [Counter]
Central DJ A casa da música eletrônica no Brasil - [ política de privacidade ] - [ termos de uso ]
Desenvolvido por InWeb Internet