Central DJ
Dance 2 Dance - Episode 530
Producer: Arvy

Published at: 07/13/2019



Part 1

Sam Feldt - Magnets (Intro Instrumental Mix)
Gattuso - When in Rome
Dannic - Tell Me (Thomas Newson Remix)
Zara Larsson - All The Time (Don Diablo Remix)
Martin Garrix - Summer Days (Lost Frequencies Remix)
Morgan Page - Fire & Gold
Syn Cole - Discovery (Sunrise Remix)
Timmy Trumpet - World at Our Feet (RetroVision Remix)
Inner City - Need Your Love
David Guetta - Stay (DJs From Mars Remix)
Avicii - Tough Love (Tiesto Remix)
Tritonal - Little Bit of Love (Gattuso Remix)
Jack Wins - Hold Your Breath
Loud Luxury - Im Not Alright
Armin van Buuren - Something Real
R3hab - Dont Give Up On Me Now (Jonas Blue Remix)
Don Diablo - Brave