Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1046
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 07/05/2019



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Alex - When Susannah Cries
Hazell Dean - Love Pains
B One - Play The Game
The Love Bite - Side By Side
Michael McDonald - Sweet Freedom
Nuclear Valdez - Shelter
Taleesa - Burning Up
Daryl Hall - Maneater
Magic Marmalade - Dont Stop The Beat
Cappella - Be My Baby
Chaka Khan - Fate
Piano Negro - Piano Negro
Jason Ames - Give Up
Shut Up and Dance - Raving Im Raving