Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1054
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 17/05/2019



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Jonathan Paule - He Aint Heavy Hes My Brother
Disco Kings - Born To Be Alive
Control - Dance With Me (Im Your Ecstasy)
Corona - The Power of Love
Q - Get Here
Lady Lu - Eres Tu
JCA - I Begin To Wonder
Alphaville - Forever Young
Taleesa - Falling in Love
Meja - All Bout The Money
William Pitt - Such a Lonely Night
Doctor Zero - Survive
Armani and Ghost - Funk That
Abbacadabra - Dancing Queen