Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1263
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 06/03/2020



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Depeche Mode - Strangelove
Real Joy - La Dance D Helene
Roxette - Dressed For Success
Gadjo - So Many Times
Modern Talking - Youre My Heart Youre My Soul
Clueless - Dont Speak
New Order - Shell Shock
Information Society - Whats On Your Mind
Eyes Cream - Fly Away
Savage - Dont You Want Me
Erotic - Max Dont Have Sex With Your Ex
Disco Rouge - Disco Rouge
Los Lopez - Batida De Coco
DJ H - Move Your Love
Santos - 321 Fire