Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1306
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 07/05/2020



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Thunderpuss - Welcome to My Head
Silicon Dream - Im Your Doctor
Black Box - Ride On Time
Electric Light Orchestra - Last Train to London
Lisa Stansfield - All Around The World
TKA - Crash
Joy Salinas - Higher
Will to Power - Fading Away
Deniece Williams - Lets Hear It For The Boy
Slam - U Got 2 Know
Kasino - Stay Tonight
Patrick Victorio - I Dont Want to Lose Your Love
Samantha Mumba - Gotta Tell You
Dream Girls - When Will I See You Again
Whigfield - Think of You