Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1310
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 13/05/2020



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Surama K - Remember
Enigma - Return to Innocence
Camille Jones - The Creeps
Penelope - Take a Chance
Soup Dragons - Im Free
Armani and Ghost - Funk That
Pet Shop Boys - Its Alright
Starlight - To the Beat
Ultra Nate - Get It Up
Jamie Dee - Dont Be Shy
Cascada - Miracle
Slow & Newland - Being in Love
Laura Martinez - Te Quiero Amar
Ace of Base - Living in Danger
Simply Red - You Make Me Feel Brand New
Soft Cell - Tainted Love