Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1312
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 15/05/2020



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Bill Medley - The Time of My Life
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up
Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin Somethin
Vengaboys - Kiss
Real McCoy - Automatic Lover
Laronte - Creo En Tu Amor
Datura - The Sign
Lee Marrow - I Want Your Love
Sect - Follow You
Global Deejays - Lonely
Angel City - Love Me Right
DJ Company - Rhythm of Love
Time Out - Harden My Heart