Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 666
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 20/11/2017



Bloco 1

Ryan Paris - Dolce Vita
Bernadette - You Are The One
2 Unlimited - Let the Beat Control Your Body
Glow - Im Gonna Be
Chumi DJ - If You Cant Give Me Love
Hanson - Wheres The Love
Tatjana - Your Love is Magic
Beverly - The Power of Love
Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman
Q Club - Ill Be There
Cover Girls - Show Me
Johnny Kelvin - Satisfaction Guaranteed
Shazam - No Guarantee
Clueless - Dont Speak
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams