Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 672
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 28/11/2017



Bloco 1

New Order - World (Price of Love)
Live 2 Love - La Cosa Mas Bela
Karina - Sin Porque
Lumy - Touch Me Baby
Deep Forest - Sweet Lullaby
Erasure - Oh Lamour
The KLF - Last Train to Trancentral
4Tune - This Time I Know Its For Real
Open - Where is Love
Miquel Brown - Its a Sin
Snap - See The Light
Erotic - Max Dont Have Sex With Your Ex
Blunero - Dreams
Rochelle - How Do I Live