Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 693
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 27/12/2017



Bloco 1

Magic Affair - Give Me All You Love
Arcana - Space Party People
El Simbolo - Te Quedas Junto a Mi
Whigfield - Sexy Eyes
Planet Soul - Look Into My Eyes
DJ Trajic - Show Me Your Face
Carl Cox - Does It Feel Good To You
Scatman John - Scatman
Pandora - Trust Me
Linear - Sending All My Love
Cause and Effect - You Think You Know Her
Island - One Day
Nite Breeds - Everybodys on The Beat