Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 699
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 04/01/2018



Bloco 1

Molella - Its a Real World
Masquerade - So So So (So Long)
MC - Its Like That
Twenty 4 Seven - Gimme More
Bliss Team - People Have The Power
Hope - Tree Frog
Outta Control - Together in Electric Dreams
Shakira - Pies Descalzos Suenos Blancos
N Trance - Set You Free
AB Logic - Get Up
Newtone - Waiting For Your Love
Emjay - Point of No Return
Memory of Sound - Work It to The Bone
Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance