Flash Hits - Edição 714

Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 25/01/2018


DownloadBloco 1

Sect - Walk Away
Erotic - Fred Come to Bed
Schwarzkopf - Everybody Get Down
Elena Becker - Woman
Pandera - I Love You Baby
Gloria Gaynor - Love is Just a Heartbeat Away
Desree - You Gotta Be
Technotronic - Hey Yoh Here We Go
Candice Star - Sing It to You
Whigfield - Givin All My Love
Antares - Ride on a Meteorite
Taleesa - Falling in Love
SWV - Right Here
Gloria Estefan - Everlasting Love


2008-2018 - Central DJ - www.centraldj.com.br
Desenvolvimento, Hospedagem e Streaming: InWeb Internet