Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 726
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 12/02/2018



Bloco 1

Right Said Fred - Im Too Sexy
The Farm - All Together Now
Dalila - Night Angel
Ultra Nate - Free
Savannah - Barbie Girl
Andrew Sixty - Fever
Sailors Pipe - Popeye
Be Positive - Stay (With Me Tonight)
Melodie MC - Give It Up
Alexia - Summer is Crazy
Flip Da Scrip - You to Me
Jhava - Dont Tell Me Lies
Orchestra JB - Come Alive
DJ Dero - Energia