Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 738
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 28/02/2018



Bloco 1

Surama K - Save Up All Your Tears
Masterboy - I Got To Give It Up
Miquel Brown - Its a Sin
Cybernetica - I Wanna Be With You
Reality - Wanna Get Busy
Information Society - Think
Gazebo - I Like Chopin 91
Country Connection - Callin Baton Rouge
Kika - Japanese Boy
Double You - Dancing With an Angel
Vengaboys - Boom Boom Boom Boom
Erotic - Max Dont Have Sex With Your Ex
Randy Bush - Run Baby Run
Bliss Team - Living on a Prayer