Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 790
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 11/05/2018



Bloco 1

Houzeboyz - Father and Son
Snap - Exterminate
Undercover - Every Breath You Take
Ice MC - Think About The Way
Erotic - Billy Jive With Willys Wife
Monic Martell - Ill Be Anywhere
Nicki French - Give It Up Now
Angelina - Reach Out and Touch Me
Fiorello - E Tu
Roxette - How Do You Do
Shakira - Donde Estas Corazon
Haddaway - Life
DJ Bobo - Lets Groove On
Big Fat 10 - Jump Back