Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 887
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 25/09/2018



Bloco 1

Jennifer Holliday - A Womans Got The Power
Cappella - Get Out of My Case
KC Element - Going On
Home Boyz - Centerfold
Chic - Everybody Dance
DSK - Work My Body Over
Netzwerk - Memories
Mesopotamia - Dont Forget About Me
Bebbie Scott - My Heart Will Go On
Miami Sound Machine - Conga
DJ Carlos - End of The Road
Sandra - Maria Magdalena
Guaposan - Mambo Number 8
Club House - Deep in My Heart
2 Brothers on The 4th Floor - Dreams