Central DJ
Free Connection - Edição 126
Produtor: Thor

Publicado em: 12/02/2018



Bloco 1

Lunettes Noires - Troubles (Original Mix)
WildVibes & Martin Miller ft Arild Aas - Far From You
MNNR - Dumb Shit
Post Malone Feat 21 Savage - Rockstar (Denis First Remix)
Lozz - Rebound (Original Mix)
Javi Reina Ft Tima Dee - DFranklin Desires (John Knows Remix)
JustLuke x Mixtec x PEACE MAKER! - Till My Brain Stops
GONZAK - The Next Pop
FATESKY - Getting High (Supported by Tchami & Malaa)
Lunettes Noires - Deepwasher
Bass Moi - Beg For More
Tiago Rosa - Dont Move(Original Mix)
Brandon Reeve - Fun
Holly & Green Ketchup - Shut Up (Original mix)
Shellz - Something to Say (Original Mix)